Amaro, Rommie
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Chan, Garrett Undergraduate garrettjchan@gmail.com Urey Hall 3213
Claiborne, Tavina Graduate-PHD tclaibor@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3213
Demir, Ozlem Other-Academic odemir@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3238
Heyneman, Alexandra Louise Graduate-PHD alheynem@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230
Hirakis, Sophia P Graduate-PHD shirakis@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3238
Jagger, Benjamin Robert Graduate-PHD bjagger@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3213
Kochanek, Sarah Elizabeth Graduate-PHD skochane@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3213
Lee, Christopher Graduate-PHD ctlee@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3213
Malmstrom, Robert Postdoc rmalmstrom@ucsd.edu Atkinson Hall 3103 858-534-1030
Nguyen, Thuy Tien Undergraduate ttn060@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3226
Pecora De Barros, De Barros, E Graduate-PHD empecora@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230
Schiffer, Jamie Graduate-PHD schiff.jamie@gmail.com Urey Hall 3230
Taylor, Bryn Colleen Graduate-PHD bctaylor@ucsd.edu 3230 Urey Hall 3230
Wagner, Jeffrey Graduate-PHD jwagnerjpl@gmail.com Urey Hall 3213