Bertrand, Guy
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Chen, Xi Undergraduate xic328@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Guo, Sheng Visitor / Volunteer s7guo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Hansmann, Max martin Postdoc mhansmann@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Jazzar, Rodolphe Other-Academic rjazzar@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Junor, Glen Paxton Graduate-PHD gjunor@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Kristinsdottir, Lilja Visitor / Volunteer lKristinsdottir@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5115
Melaimi, Mohand A Other-Academic mmelaimi@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Mendivil, Eder Visitor / Volunteer etmendivil@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Nakano, Ryo Postdoc rynakano@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Peltier, Jesse Lawrence Graduate-PHD jlpeltie@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Romero, Erik Anthony Graduate-PHD earomero@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Soleilhavoup, Michele Other-Academic msoleilhavoup@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5115
Tolentino, Daniel Ross Alim Graduate-PHD dtolenti@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5115 858-534-5474
Vianna, Adam Graduate-PHD avianna@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Weinstein, Cory Michael Graduate-PHD cweinste@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118