Bertrand, Guy
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Hansmann, Max martin Postdoc mhansmann@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Jazzar, Rodolphe Other-Academic rjazzar@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Mahoney, Janell Kathryn Graduate-PHD jkmahone@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Melaimi, Mohand A Other-Academic mmelaimi@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Mendivil, Eder Visitor / Volunteer etmendivil@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Nakano, Ryo Postdoc rynakano@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Peltier, Jesse Lawrence Graduate-PHD jlpeltie@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Romero, Erik Anthony Graduate-PHD earomero@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Soleilhavoup, Michele Other-Academic msoleilhavoup@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5115
Tolentino, Daniel Ross Alim Graduate-PHD dtolenti@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5115 858-534-5474
Weinstein, Cory Michael Graduate-PHD cweinste@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118