Burkart, Michael
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bartholow, Thomas George Graduate-PHD tgbartho@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124 858-534-1360
Chan, Warren Christoph Graduate-PHD wcchan@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6120 858-534-6120
Charov, Katherine Graduate-PHD kcharov@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6117 858-534-1360
Corrales, Adriana Graduate-PHD adcorral@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6117 858-534-1360
Davis, Tony Dwayne Postdoc tdd005@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6123 858-534-1360
Finzel, Kara Postdoc kfinzel@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6120 858-534-1360
Jaremko, Matt Joseph Graduate-PHD mjaremko@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6120 858-534-1360
Kim, Woojoo Eunice Graduate-PHD wek001@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6123 858-534-1360
Konno, Sho Postdoc skonno@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124 858-534-1360
Laclair, James J Other-Academic jlaclair@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124 858-534-1551
Lee, David John Postdoc djl002@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124 858-534-1360
Leon, Brian Postdoc b4leon@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6123 858-534-1360
McCulloch, Ian P Graduate-PHD ipmccull@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124 858-534-1360
Michaud, Jennifer Michelle Graduate-PHD jmichaud@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6117 858-534-1360
Mindrebo, Jeffrey Todd Graduate-PHD jmindreb@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6117 858-534-1360
Patel, Ashay Bharat Postdoc abp015@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4238
Pu, Yuan Graduate-MS ypu@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6123 858-534-1360
Tallorin, Lorillee Carlos Graduate-PHD ltallori@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6123 858-534-1360
Vickery, Christopher Richard Graduate-PHD cvickery@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124 858-534-1360