Cohen, Seth
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Abendroth, Teresa S. Faculty Admin Assistant tabend@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5224-B 858-822-0387
Adamek, Rebecca Noel Graduate-PHD radamek@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4120
Ayala, Sergio Graduate-PHD sayala@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4117
Chen, Yingyao Allie Graduate-PHD yac067@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Credille, Cy Vernon Graduate-PHD vcredill@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4120
Denny Jr, Michael Graduate-PHD mdennyjr@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Dick, Benjamin Lee Graduate-PHD bdick@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Moreton, Jessica Carey Graduate-PHD jmoreton@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Morrison, Christine N Postdoc cnm010@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4120
Ohtsubo, Yuta Other-Academic yotsubo@UCSD.EDU Pacific Hall 4115
Palomba, Joseph Michael Graduate-PHD jpalomba@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Perez, Christian Graduate-PHD c5perez@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Yu, Xiao Graduate-PHD xiy037@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4117