Continetti, Robert
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Adamson, Brian D Postdoc bdadamson@ucsd.edu Urey Hall B-0246 858-534-6402
Alfaro, Carmen Mercedez Faculty Admin Assistant calfaro@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 3050I 858-534-3364
Benitez, Yanice Graduate-PHD yabenite@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 0246 858-534-6402
Gibbard, Jemma Alice Postdoc jgibbard@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 0246 858-534-6402
Lahankar, Sridhar Other-Academic slahankar@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 0246 858-534-6402
Lunny, Katharine Graduate-PHD kalunny@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 0246 858-534-6402
Miller, Morgan Graduate-PHD mem009@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 0246 858-534-6402
Nadler, Katherine Graduate-PHD kanadler@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 0246 858-534-6402
Ray, Amelia W Graduate-PHD aray@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 0246 858-534-6402
Shen, Ben Bin-Chiu Graduate-PHD bbshen@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 0246 858-534-6402
Shin, Jiwon Undergraduate jishin@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 0246 858-534-6402
Taulane, Joseph P. Other-Academic jptaulane@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 0240 858-534-6402
Watkins, Nicholas Undergraduate nick.b.watkins@gmail.com Urey Hall 0246 858-534-6402
Yo, Timothy Undergraduate tyo@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 0246 858-534-6402