Devaraj, Neal
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Alexander, Seth Postdoc salexander@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120
Bhattacharya, Ahanjit Graduate-PHD ahbhatta@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120
Brea Fernandez, Roberto Postdoc rbreafernandez@mail.ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120
Busby, Kayla Nicole Graduate-PHD knbusby@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5120
Cisneros, Brandon Thomas Graduate-PHD btcisner@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120
Jin, Shuaijiang Postdoc shj066@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120
Niederholtmeyer, Henrike M Postdoc hniederholtmeyer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5120
Rudd, Andrew Kenneth Graduate-PHD arudd@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120
Swanland, Robyn Drake Faculty Admin Assistant rswanland@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6223B 858-534-4466
Zhang, Dongyang Graduate-PHD doz007@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120
Zhou, Eric (Cun Yu) Graduate-PHD cyzhou@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120