Ghosh, Gourisankar
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Alfaro, Carmen Mercedez Faculty Admin Assistant calfaro@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 3050I 858-534-3364
Biswas, Tapan Other-Academic t.biswas@yahoo.com Natural Sciences Bldg 3322
Du, Bridgette Qian Graduate-MS g2du@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3324
Fernandez, Mike Staff fernendezmike65@yahoo.com Natural Sciences Bldg 3325A
Gu, Boqing Graduate-MS bogu@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3324
Huang, De-bin Other-Academic dehuang@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3325A 858-822-0470
Kelley, Margaux Other-Academic makelley@gmail.com Natural Sciences Bldg 3325A
Li, Yidan Other-Academic yil062@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg
Mazumder, Anup Postdoc amazumder@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3326
Mulero roig, Maria Carmen Other-Academic maroig@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn
Nguyen, Huong Thien Graduate-PHD htnguyen@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3225A
Ohn, Christine Undergraduate cohn@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3326
Saha, Kaushik Other-Academic kasaha@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3325A
Samskey, Nathan Undergraduate nsamskey@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3326
Song, Yunshu Other-Academic yus024@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg NSB3325A 858-822-0470