Godula, Kamil
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Adamiak, Lisa Postdoc liadamiak@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5124
Fisher, Christopher James Graduate-PHD c7fisher@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5124
Honigfort, Daniel Jason Graduate-PHD dhonigfo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Huang, Mia Lace tan Postdoc mlhuang@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5124
Joeh, Eugene Haeseung Undergraduate hsc009@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Kozirovskiy, David Undergraduate dkozirovskiy@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5124
Laubach, Logan Keone Undergraduate llaubach@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Lucas, Taryn Marie Graduate-PHD tmlucas@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5124
Michalak, Austen Larson Graduate-PHD almichal@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Naticchia, Matthew Graduate-PHD mnaticch@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Purcell, Sean Cameron Graduate-PHD spurcell@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5124
Remmel, Ariana Maria Graduate-PHD amremmel@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Timm, Bryce Mark Graduate-PHD btimm@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Tota, Ember Marai Graduate-PHD etota@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5124
Trieger, Greg William Graduate-PHD gtrieger@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Verespy, Stephen S Postdoc sverespy@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5124
Wang, Yinan Postdoc yiw170@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127