Godula, Kamil
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Anstead, Bryan James Graduate-MS banstead@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Fisher, Christopher James Graduate-PHD c7fisher@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5124
Honigfort, Daniel Jason Graduate-PHD dhonigfo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Huang, Mia Lace tan Postdoc mlhuang@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5124
Kozirovskiy, David Undergraduate dkozirovskiy@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5124
Laubach, Logan Keone Undergraduate llaubach@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Lucas, Taryn Marie Graduate-PHD tmlucas@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5124
Michalak, Austen Larson Graduate-PHD almichal@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Naticchia, Matthew Graduate-PHD mnaticch@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Roberson, Russell Eugene Graduate-PHD rroberso@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Tota, Ember Marai Graduate-PHD etota@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5124
Trieger, Greg William Graduate-PHD gtrieger@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Wang, Yinan Postdoc yiw170@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127