Grassian, Vicki
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Alfaro, Carmen Mercedez Faculty Admin Assistant calfaro@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 3050I 858-534-3364
Alves, Mike Undergraduate alvesm@augsburg.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Coddens, Ellen M Graduate-PHD eccodden@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Estillore, Armando Postdoc aestillore@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Fang, Yuan Graduate-PHD yuf117@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Gonzalez Pech, Natalia Postdoc nig011@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Kisaichi, Luke Undergraduate lkisaich@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Mael, Liora Graduate-PHD lmael@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Man, Luo Graduate-PHD mal147@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Or, Victor Wingtai Graduate-PHD vor@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Shrestha, Mona Postdoc moshrestha@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-534-5461
Trueblood, Jonathan Graduate-PHD jotruebl@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Ustunol, Irem Graduate-PHD iustunol@eng.ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Wang, Jiashen Undergraduate jiw066@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Wong, Cynthia Undergraduate cyw012@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3140 858-534-5461
Wu, Haibin Graduate-PHD haw141@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Xu, Zhenzhu Graduate-PHD zhx115@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Zhang, Yaping Postdoc yaz108@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461