Jennings, Patricia
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Burban, David Joseph Graduate-PHD dburban@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3104
Caparo, Dominique Postdoc dcapraro@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3rd Floor
Hailey, Kendra Staff khailey@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3rd Floor
Lipper, Colin Harrison Graduate-PHD clipper@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3109
Nechushtai, Rachel Visitor / Volunteer rachel@mail.huji.ac.il Natural Sciences Bldg 3104
Stofleth, Jason Thomas Graduate-PHD jstoflet@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3104
Swanland, Robyn Drake Faculty Admin Assistant rswanland@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6223B 858-534-4466
Tiee, Nicholas Graduate-PHD ntiee@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3107 858-534-6417