Joseph, Simpson
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Arias, Bryan Graduate-PHD bharias@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4104 858-534-0199
Athar, Youssi Momen Graduate-PHD yathar@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4104 858-534-0199
De Rozieres, Rozieres, Cyrus Mar Graduate-PHD cderozie@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4104 858-534-0199
Edwards, Madison Marie Graduate-PHD m4edward@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4104 858-534-0199
Maloney, Adam James Graduate-PHD amaloney@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4104 858-534-0199
Pequeno, Alberto Graduate-MS alarrati@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4104 858-534-0199
Sarsam, Reta Dawood Graduate-PHD rsarsam@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4104 858-534-0199
Shi, Xinying Other-Academic xyshi@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4104 858-534-0119
Ward, Aaron Durel Graduate-PHD a2ward@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4104 858-534-0199
Wu, Ti Graduate-PHD t9wu@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4104 858-534-0199