Komives, Elizabeth
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Barna, Orazio G Staff obarna@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4314
Chen, Wei Graduate-PHD wec086@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4316
Chen, Yi Undergraduate yic195@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4311A
Ghassemian, Majid Other-Academic mghassemian@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4326 858-822-0032
Komives, Elizabeth A Other-Academic ekomives@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4318 858-534-3058
Lumpkin, Ryan James Graduate-PHD rlumpkin@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4310
Narang, Dominic Postdoc donarang@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4316
Peacock, Riley Graduate-PHD rpeacock@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4316
Ramsey, Kristen M Graduate-PHD kmramsey@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4310