Kubiak, Clifford
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Brunner, Felix Marc Graduate-PHD fbrunner@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4216
Chabolla Ii, Steven Adrian Graduate-PHD schaboll@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213
Cheung, Po Ling Graduate-PHD plcheung@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213 858-822-2665
Helm, Melissa Lynn Graduate-PHD mlc008@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4216
Merlen, Gwendolynne Lindsay Graduate-PHD gmerlen@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213 858-822-2477
Ostericher, Andrew Logan Graduate-PHD aosteric@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4216
Porter, Tyler Matthew Graduate-PHD tmporter@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213 858-822-2477
Reineke, Mark Hill Graduate-PHD mreineke@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4222B
Sasayama, Alissa Faith Graduate-PHD asasayam@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213
Steger, Han Graduate-PHD h6cao@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4216
Tillman, Jason Travis Graduate-PHD jttillma@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4222B
Tran, Amy Hoang Faculty Admin Assistant aht021@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 4103 858-822-2514
Waldie, Kate M Postdoc kwaldie@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4216
Zhanaidarova, Almagul Graduate-PHD azhanaidarova@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213 858-822-2477
Zmich, Nicole Graduate-PHD nzmich@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4216