Kummel, Andrew
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Ahles, Christopher Frederick Graduate-PHD cahles@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014
Chagarov, Evgueni A Other-Academic echagarov@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B100 858-534-3498
CHOI, JONG Graduate-PHD jyc109@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B110 858-534-3368
Kavrik, Mahmut Sami Graduate-PHD mkavrik@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B110
Kwak, Iljo Graduate-PHD ilkwak@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014 858-534-3498
Mendez, Natalie Graduate-PHD nmendez@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4112-4
Park, Jun Graduate-PHD jhp032@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B110
Sardashti, Kasra Graduate-PHD ksardash@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B110
Wang, James Graduate-PHD jaw059@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4112-4 858-534-3498
Wolf, Steven Graduate-PHD sfwolf@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B110 858-534-3368
Yang, Jian Other-Academic jiy183@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B110