Kummel, Andrew
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Ahles, Christopher Frederick Graduate-PHD cahles@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014
Badaracco, Adrian Garcia Graduate-MS adrian@adriangb.com Pacific Hall 4112
Betts, Andrew Graduate-MS abetts@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014
Breeden, Michael Graduate-PHD mbreeden@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014 858-534-3498
Chagarov, Evgueni A Other-Academic echagarov@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B100 858-534-3498
CHOI, JONG Graduate-PHD jyc109@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B110 858-534-3368
Flores, John Undergraduate jsf009@ucsd.edu Pacifc Hall 4114
Huang, Ching-Hsin Laura Graduate-PHD chh110@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4114
Kavrik, Mahmut Sami Graduate-PHD mkavrik@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B110
Kwak, Iljo Graduate-PHD ilkwak@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014 858-534-3498
Mendez, Natalie Graduate-PHD nmendez@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4112-4
Sung, Tsai W Maggie Graduate-MS twsung@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4112
Thomson, Emily Graduate-MS ethomson@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014 858-534-3498
Trogler, William Other-Academic wtrogler@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4114
Ueda, Scott Graduate-PHD SUeda@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014 858-534-3498
Wang, James Graduate-PHD jaw059@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4112-4 858-534-3498
Wolf, Steven Graduate-PHD sfwolf@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B110 858-534-3368
Yang, Jian Other-Academic jiy183@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4114