McCammon, James
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Biteen, Julie Visitor / Volunteer jsbiteen@umich.edu Urey Hall 4218
Caliman, Alisha Graduate-PHD acaliman@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4234
Che, Jianwei Visitor / Volunteer jianwei.che@gmail.com Urey Hall 4206
Chen, Wei Undergraduate wec086@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4221
Craft, Patricia Faculty Admin Assistant pcraft@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4238 858-534-2905
Gonzales, Ramces Undergraduate rgonzales38@ucmerced.edu Urey Hall 4221
Grant, Barry Visitor / Volunteer bjgrant@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4230
Gravina Ricci, Clarisse Postdoc cgravinaricci@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4206
Heyneman, Alexandra Graduate-PHD alheynem@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3226
Hill, Bryan Visitor / Volunteer bhill@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4230 858-534-5538
Huang, Yu-Ming Postdoc yuh155@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4222
Huber, Gary Other-Academic ghuber@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4202
Jagger, Benjamin Graduate-PHD bjagger@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3226
Jiang, Yibei Undergraduate yij035@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4221
Kochanek, Sarah Elizabeth Graduate-PHD skochane@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4210
Konecny, Robert Staff rok@ucsd.edu Ureyy Hall 2214 858-822-5683
Langoff, Peter Visitor / Volunteer plangoff@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4226 858-822-3611
Lee, Christopher T Graduate-PHD ctlee@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4234
McCabe, Kimberly Graduate-PHD k1mccabe@eng.ucsd.edu PFBH 241
Mermelstein, Daniel J Graduate-PHD dmermels@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4210
Palermo, Giulia Postdoc gpalermo@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4222
Patel, Ashay B Postdoc abp015@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4202
Seitz, Christian Graduate-PHD cseitz@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4210
Shi, Da Graduate-PHD das046@ucsd.edu Skaggs/Pharmaceutical Sci Bldg 3230
Sztain, Terra Graduate-PHD sztainp@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4210
Venkatramani, Aishwarya Undergraduate avenkatr@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4221