Paesani, Francesco
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Brown, Sandra Postdoc sebrown1@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3210
Colin, Egan Graduate-PHD ckegan@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6214
Debbie, Zhuang Undergraduate dezhuang@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4205
Hamto, Oliver Graduate-PHD ohamto@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Li, Qin Undergraduate qil150@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Lin, Jason Visitor / Volunteer jason18111@gmail.com Urey Hall 6214
Marc, Riera Graduate-PHD mrierari@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3210
Moberg, Daniel Postdoc dmoberg@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Nguyen, Thi Thuong Postdoc nguyenthuong738@gmail.com SDSC 378E
Pham, Cong Huy Postdoc chp071@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4205
Pushp, Bajaj Graduate-PHD pbajaj@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6214
Reddy, Sandeep Postdoc s7reddy@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4205
Sharp, Peter Visitor / Volunteer psharp760@gmail.com Urey Hall 3201
Shelby, Straight Graduate-PHD sstraigh@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Yaoguang, Zhai Graduate-MS yazhai@ucsd.edu SDSC 378E
Yeh, Eric Undergraduate epyeh@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201