Prather, Kimberly
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Almashat, Hashim Graduate-PHD halmashat@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Beall, Charlotte Graduate-PHD cbeall@ucsd.edu SIO-MESOM 306
Castrejon, Monica Faculty Admin Assistant mcastrejon@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 3020-B 858-534-3443
Cornwell, Gavin Christoph Graduate-PHD gccornwe@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Diaz, Edgar Other-Academic ediaz@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1207 858-246-1863
Hames, Becky Staff bhames@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1206 858-534-1689
Kristensen, Louise Postdoc louise.kristensen@gmail.com Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Lee, Christopher Graduate-PHD chl257@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Lucero, Dolan Staff ddlucero@gmail.com Urey Hall 1208 858-822-5745
Martin, Andy Other-Academic mc@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1208
Mayer, Joseph Ellis Staff jmayer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall B-0220 858-822-3351
Mayer, Kathryn Graduate-PHD kjmayer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2126
Pendergraft, Matthew Graduate-PHD matthewpendergraft@gmail.com SIO-MESOM 304
Ryder, Olivia Postdoc osryder@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1204
Santander, Mitchell Valte Graduate-PHD msantand@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Sauer, Jon Scott Graduate-PHD jsauer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Schaap, Bas Undergraduate bschaap@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Sultana, Camille Marissa Graduate-PHD csultana@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Voss, Kara Graduate-PHD kvoss@ucsd.edu SIO-MESOM 306
Wang, Xiaofei Postdoc xiw015@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1204