Sailor, Michael
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bertucci, Alessandro Postdoc abertucci@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Chen, Tiffany Kuan-ling Staff klc022@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4140 858-534-8945
Hollett, Geoffrey Graduate-PHD ghollett@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225 858-534-8945
Kang, Jinyoung Graduate-PHD j8kang@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225 858-534-8945
Kim, Byoungji Graduate-PHD byk022@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225 858-534-8945
Park, Ji-Ho Other-Academic jihopark@kaist.ac.kr Pacific Hall 4th floor
Swanland, Robyn Drake Faculty Admin Assistant rswanland@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6223-B 858-534-4466
Wang, Joanna Graduate-PHD jow006@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Wu, Lianbin Other-Academic wulianbin@hznu.edu.cn Pacific Hall 4th floor
Zuidema, Jonathan Postdoc jzuidema@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4th floor