Sailor, Michael
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bertucci, Alessandro Postdoc abertucci@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Chan, Nicole Ashley Staff n6chan@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4140-C 858-534-0227
Chiang, Alyssa Undergraduate a3chiang@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Hollett, Geoffrey Graduate-PHD ghollett@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225 858-534-8945
Kang, Jinyoung Graduate-PHD j8kang@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225 858-534-8945
Kennard, Rhiannon Graduate-MS rkennard@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Kim, Byoungji Graduate-PHD byk022@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225 858-534-8945
Kim, Dok Young Postdoc dok036@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225 858-534-8945
Kim, Taeho Postdoc tak061@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Krishnamurthi, Nithin Visitor / Volunteer nithin.krishnamurthi401@gmail.com Pacific Hall 4225 858-534-8945
Kumeria, Tushar Postdoc tukumeria@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Ma, Andy Undergraduate andyma272@gmail.com Pacific Hall 4225 858-534-8945
Park, Ji-Ho Other-Academic jihopark@kaist.ac.kr Pacific Hall 4th floor
Perez Aguilar, Karina Postdoc kperezaguilar@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Pierron, Amber Other-Academic apierron01@gmail.com Pacific Hall 4th floor
Pister, Kaiser Undergraduate kpister@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Roberts, David Undergraduate d2robert@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225 858-534-8945
Swanland, Robyn Drake Faculty Admin Assistant rswanland@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6223-B 858-534-4466
Wang, Joanna Graduate-PHD jow006@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Warther, David Postdoc warther.david@gmail.com Pacific Hall 4th floor
Wu, Lianbin Other-Academic wulianbin@hznu.edu.cn Pacific Hall 4th floor
Zuidema, Jonathan Postdoc jzuidema@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4th floor