Taylor, Susan
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Ahuja, Lalima Postdoc lahuja@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432 858-534-4398
Bastidas, Adam Graduate-PHD abastida@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432
Boras, Britton Graduate-PHD bboras@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 412 858-534-8190
Bruystens, Jessica G Graduate-PHD jbruyste@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432
Chau, Kevin Undergraduate k8chau@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432 858-534-4398
Chen, Angela Staff amchen@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432Bay 858-534-3052
COPPS, JEFFREY D. Visitor / Volunteer jcopps@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432 858-534-4398
Fan, Xiaorui Graduate-MS x9fan@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432 858-534-4398
Haushalter, Kristofer Jean Graduate-PHD khaushal@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432
Ilouz, Ronit Postdoc rilouz@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432 858-534-4398
Juarez, Daniel Staff dajuarez@ucsd.edu Urey Hall
Kornev, Alexandr Other-Academic akornev@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 410 858-534-8189
Liu, Grace Faculty Admin Assistant grl014@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 412 858-534-8190
Ma, Yuliang Staff yma@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 412 858-534-4398
McClendon, Christopher Postdoc clmcclendon@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 412 858-534-8190
Meharena, Hiruy Sibhatu Graduate-PHD hsibhatu@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432 858-534-4398
Moody, Issa Postdoc imoody@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432 858-534-4398
Park, Chris Undergraduate chp031@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432 858-534-4398
Sastri, Mira Other-Academic msastri@ucsd.edu CMM/E 100 858-534-4398
Smith-nguyen, Eric V. Staff esmithnguyen@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432 858-534-4398
Stein, Kathryn A Undergraduate kstein@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432 858-534-4398
Wu, Jian Other-Academic j3wu@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 858-534-4398
Xia, Vanessa L Undergraduate vxia@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432 858-534-4398
Zhang, Ping Postdoc pizhang@ucsd.edu Leichtag Bldg 432 858-534-4398