Tezcan, Faik
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Ahn, Sunhyung Undergraduate sua005@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Alberstein, Robert Gregory Graduate-PHD ralberst@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Bailey, Jake Brian Graduate-PHD jbbailey@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Beckham, John Adrian Undergraduate jbeckham@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Chiong, Jerika Arielle Undergraduate jachiong@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Churchfield, Lewis Anthony Graduate-PHD lchurchf@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
George, Athira Graduate-PHD a6george@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Golub, Eyal Postdoc eygolub@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Heffernan, Faith Erin Graduate-PHD fheffern@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Nicholl, Michael James Graduate-PHD mnicholl@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6108
Rittle, Jonathan D Postdoc jrittle@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Subramanian, Rohit Harihara Graduate-PHD rhsubram@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Zhang, Ling Graduate-PHD liz123@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6108