Tezcan, Faik
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Alberstein, Robert Gregory Graduate-PHD ralberst@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Bailey, Jake Brian Graduate-PHD jbbailey@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Beckham, John Adrian Undergraduate jbeckham@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Chiong, Jerika Arielle Undergraduate jachiong@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Churchfield, Lewis Anthony Graduate-PHD lchurchf@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Esselborn, Julian M Postdoc jesselborn@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Golub, Eyal Postdoc eygolub@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Kakkis, Albert Aris Graduate-PHD akakkis@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Katz, Faith Erin Heff Graduate-PHD fheffern@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Rittle, Jonathan D Postdoc jrittle@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Rutledge, Hannah Leah Graduate-PHD hrutledg@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Subramanian, Rohit Harihara Graduate-PHD rhsubram@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Williamson, Laura M Undergraduate l1williamson@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Zhang, Ling Graduate-PHD liz123@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114