Thiemens, Mark
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Alfaro, Carmen Mercedez Faculty Admin Assistant calfaro@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 3050I 858-534-3364
Alvarado, Erick Undergraduate ebalvarado@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5110
Biglari, Saman Undergraduate nadia.20102010@gmail.com Urey Hall 5110
Chakraborty, Subrata Other-Academic s1chakraborty@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5106 858-534-6053
Crocker, Daniel Robert Graduate-PHD dcrocker@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5122 858-534-6053
Escamilla, Jesus Ernesto Undergraduate j1escami@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5110 858-534-6053
Gardner, Deborah Undergraduate dagardner@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5110
Hernandez, Ritchie Undergraduate reh012@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5122 858-534-6053
Huang, Haonan Undergraduate hah059@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5110
Huang, Xiemin Visitor / Volunteer tjackson@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5110
Immekus, Christopher Undergraduate cimmekus@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5110 858-534-6053
Jackson, Teresa Lou Staff tjackson@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5110 858-534-6053
Kaur, Shubrhreen Undergraduate shk050@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5124 858-534-6053
Kehoe, Haiyang Liam Undergraduate hlkehoe@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5108 858-534-6053
LIN, MANG Graduate-PHD m6lin@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5110 858-534-6053
Pham, Tien Le Cat Undergraduate t2pham@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5108 858-534-6053
Shaheen, Robina Other-Academic roshaheen@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5102 858-232-1095
Sigurdson, Jon Undergraduate jbsigurdson@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5110 858-534-6053
Smirnova, Vera Undergraduate vsmirnov@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5124 858-534-6053
Zhang, Xiaolin Visitor / Volunteer zhxl2012@ustc.edu.cn Urey Hall 5110 858-534-6053