Tor, Yitzhak
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Fin, Andrea Postdoc andrea.fin@unige.ch Pacific Hall 6227
Hadidi, Kaivin Graduate-MS khadidi@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6127
Hallé, François Noel Postdoc fv.halle@gmail.com Pacific Hall 6228
Hopkins, Patrycja Anna Graduate-PHD phopkins@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Kim, Sungwon Visitor / Volunteer swkim@stpharm.co.kr Pacific Hall 6227
Lee, Sang Undergraduate shl143@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227
Li, Yao Graduate-PHD yaoli0086@gmail.com Pacific Hall 6228
Lopp, John Undergraduate jjlopp@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6127
Ludford, Paul Graduate-MS pludford@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227
Roura, Helena Visitor / Volunteer helena.roura@irbbarcelona.org Pacific Hall 6228
Rovira, Alexander Raymond Graduate-PHD arrovira@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Swanland, Robyn Drake Faculty Admin Assistant rswanland@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6223B 858-534-4466
Tu, Jacky Undergraduate jacktu323@gmail.com Pacific Hall 6228
Volonterio, Alessandro Visitor / Volunteer alessandro.volonterio@polimi.it Pacific Hall 6227
Yu, Francis Undergraduate fhyu@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228