Wang, Wei
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Ai, Rizi Postdoc riai@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Ainsworth, Richard Postdoc rainsworth@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Asthana, Kanishk Graduate-PHD kasthana@eng.ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Chen, Zhao Other-Academic z7chen@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5250
Ding, Bo Other-Academic bding@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Fan, Shicai Other-Academic sfan@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Hard, Ryan Postdoc rlhard@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Li, Nan Other-Academic n3li@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Liu, Chengyu Graduate-PHD chl556@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Medovoy, David Postdoc dmedovoy@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Ngo, Vu Graduate-PHD vqngo@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Sheng, Xue Graduate-PHD xusheng@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4249
Tabatabaei Ghomi, Hamed Postdoc hatabatabaeighomi@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Wang, Michael Mengchi Graduate-PHD mew001@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Wildberg, Andre Postdoc awildberg@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Wu, Meixin Graduate-MS mew024@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Zhang, Kia Graduate-PHD kaz007@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Zhao, Ying Postdoc yiz640@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258
Zheng, Lina Visitor / Volunteer l1zheng@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4258