Teaching Laboratories

Locations

YORK HALL 3150 &
NATURAL SCIENCES BUILDING 1104

(Revelle Campus)

Campus Maps

York Hall  Campus Map

Walk-In Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30AM – 5:00PM

Mailing Address

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Mail Code 0303
University of California San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla CA 92093-0303

Faculty Contact

Vice Chair, Education

Professor Judy Kim
Phone: (858) 534-8080
Email:  judyk@ucsd.edu

Staff Contacts

Director

Suzanne Anderson
Phone: (858) 534-4843
Email:  s2anderson@ucsd.edu

 

Directs all personnel, support activities, and resources in the Teaching Laboratories
CHEM 100B, CHEM 105A&B

Assistant Lab Manager

Peter Wotruba
Phone: (858) 534-0224
Email:  pwotruba@ucsd.edu

 

Lecture Demonstrations
CHEM 100A, CHEM 108, CHEM 109, CHEM 4, CHEM 143D,
NSB Stockroom Supervisor

Safety Coordinator

Sheila Kennedy
Phone:  (858) 534-0221
Email:  s1kennedy@ucsd.edu

 

Injury Prevention
Laboratory ADA Accommodations,
Safety Training and Testing,
CHEM 143A

Staff Research Associate

Craig Corrigan
Phone:  (858) 822-5006
Email:  ccorrigan@ucsd.edu

 

CHEM 7L & CHEM 7LM
York Hall Stockroom Supervisor 

Staff Research Associate

Dusan Djordjevic
Phone:  (858) 534-6870
Email:  ddjordjevic@ucsd.edu

 

CHEM 7L
York Hall Stockroom Supervisor 

Staff Research Associate

Xiuxian Susan He
Phone:  (858) 534-0223
Email: xih107@ucsd.edu

 

CHEM 7L & 7LM
York Hall Stockroom Supervisor

Staff Research Associate

Michael Rosenbach
Phone:  (858) 534-0063
Email:  mrosenbach@ucsd.edu

 

CHEM 143A
York Hall Stockroom Supervisor 

Staff Research Associate

Thanh-Hang (Cindy) Tran
Phone:  (858) 534-0792
Email:  ttt001@ucsd.edu

 

CHEM 143B, CHEM 143C, CHEM 143AM
NSB Stockroom Supervisor

Staff Research Associate

Marijana Vukovic
Phone:  (858) 822-3230
Email:  mvukovic@ucsd.edu

 

CHEM 100A, CHEM 108, CHEM 109, CHEM 123
NSB Stockroom Supervisor,
NMR Operator