Amaro, Rommie
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Arnold, Oscar Visitor / Volunteer letter.to.oscar@gmail.com Urey Hall 4209
Casalino, Lorenzo Postdoc lcasalino@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3210
Gaieb, Zied Postdoc ziedgaieb@gmail.com Urey Hall 3210
Hansel, Althea Undergraduate ahansel@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3213/3221
Hirakis, Sophia P Postdoc shirakis@ucsd.edu Urey Hall offsite
Huang, Ying Undergraduate yyh001@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4217
Jagger, Benjamin Robert Graduate-PHD bjagger@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4218
Lee, Christopher Postdoc ctlee@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4234
McCabe, Kimberly Postdoc k1mccabe@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4217
Mitchell, Andy Undergraduate andyrmitchell@gmail.com Urey Hall 4217
Mukhija, Krishay Visitor / Volunteer 21KrishayM@students.harker.org Urey Hall 3213/3221
Rosenfeld, Mia A Graduate-PHD marosenf@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230/3236
Roston, Daniel H Other-Academic droston@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3238
Seitz, Christian Graduate-PHD cseitz@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230/3236
Smith, Victoria Undergraduate vismith@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3213/3221
Tao, Andrew Undergraduate ajtao@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4217
Wasserman, Hal Other-Academic halwass@scripps.edu Urey Hall 4217
Wauer, Nicholas Anthony Graduate-PHD nwauer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230/3236