Amaro, Rommie
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Audagnotto, Martina Postdoc martina.audagnotto@epfl.ch Urey Hall 4217
Badrinarayan, Preethi Postdoc preethibadrinarayan@gmail.com Urey Hall 4217
Casalino, Lorenzo Postdoc lcasalino@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3213/3221
Castro, Egbert Undergraduate e8castro@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3213/3221
Chen, Cynthia Visitor / Volunteer cynthia58057@gmail.com Urey Hall 4209
Demir, Ozlem Other-Academic odemir@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3238
Dommer, Abigail Catherine Graduate-PHD adommer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230/3236
Duclos, Alex Undergraduate aduclos@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3213/3221
Gaieb, Zied Postdoc ziedgaieb@gmail.com Urey Hall 3213/3221
Gan, Jessie Visitor / Volunteer jlowgan24@gmail.com Urey Hall 4209
Gray-Simas, Teresa A. Staff tgraysimas@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4205 858-534-5034
Gunasekaran, Gaurie Visitor / Volunteer gaurieguna@gmail.com Urey Hall 4209
Hirakis, Sophia P Graduate-PHD shirakis@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3210
Holst, Mason Visitor / Volunteer mvhsan@gmail.com Urey Hall 4209
Jackson, Teresa Undergraduate t6jackso@ucsd.edu Urey 3213/3221
Jagger, Benjamin Robert Graduate-PHD bjagger@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230/3236
Kochanek, Sarah Elizabeth Graduate-PHD skochane@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4210
Kumar, Dhruv Visitor / Volunteer dhruvkumar2003@gmail.com Urey Hall 4209
Lee, Christopher Graduate-PHD ctlee@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4234
McCabe, Kimberly Graduate-PHD k1mccabe@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230/3236
Mitchell, Andy Undergraduate andyrmitchell@gmail.com Urey Hall 3230/3236
Parks, Conor Postdoc coparks2012@gmail.com Urey Hall 3213/3221
Pecora De Barros, De Barros, E Graduate-PHD empecora@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230/3236
Seitz, Christian Graduate-PHD cseitz@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4210
Shivkumar, Aashish Graduate-MS aashivku@ucsd.edu Urey 3213/3221
Simas, Nazare Nicole Staff nsimas@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4205
Taylor, Bryn Colleen Graduate-PHD bctaylor@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230/3236
Thoron, Gray Visitor / Volunteer graythoron@gmail.com Urey Hall 4209