Bertrand, Guy
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Hunter, Joseph Undergraduate j5hunter@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Jazzar, Rodolphe Other-Academic rjazzar@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Junor, Glen Paxton Graduate-PHD gjunor@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Lorkowski, Jab Visitor / Volunteer janlorkowski@amu.edu.pl Pacific Hall 5115
Maties, Georgiana Visitor / Volunteer gdragomirmaties@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Melaimi, Mohand A Other-Academic mmelaimi@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Oliveira, Luana Visitor / Volunteer luoliveira@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Peltier, Jesse Lawrence Graduate-PHD jlpeltie@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Serrato, Melinda Graduate-PHD mrserrat@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Soleilhavoup, Michele Other-Academic msoleilhavoup@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5115
Vermersch, Francois Graduate-PHD flvermer@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5115
Vianna, Adam Graduate-PHD avianna@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Wang, Victor Graduate-PHD vtw004@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Yazdani, Sima Graduate-PHD siyazdan@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5115