Devaraj, Neal
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bhattacharya, Ahanjit Graduate-PHD ahbhatta@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Brea Fernandez, Roberto Postdoc rbreafernandez@mail.ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Busby, Kayla Nicole Graduate-PHD knbusby@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Chaggan, Cynthia Staff cchaggan@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Cho, Jihyun Graduate-MS jhc026@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Cisneros, Brandon Thomas Graduate-PHD btcisner@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Flores, Judith Graduate-PHD juf006@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Jin, Shuaijiang Postdoc shj066@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Mittal, Neel Undergraduate nemittal@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Niederholtmeyer, Henrike M Postdoc hniederholtmeyer@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Podolsky, Kira Ann Graduate-PHD kpodolsk@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Rudd, Andrew Kenneth Graduate-PHD arudd@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Seoane Fernandez, Andres Postdoc aseoanefernandez@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Swanland, Robyn Drake Faculty Admin Assistant rswanland@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6223B 858-534-4466
Tsai, Chu-Hsien Undergraduate cht081@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Vora, Hetika Graduate-PHD hvora@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Zhang, Dongyang Graduate-PHD doz007@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Zhou, Eric (Cun Yu) Graduate-PHD cyzhou@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311