Devaraj, Neal
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bhattacharya, Ahanjit Graduate-PHD ahbhatta@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Brea Fernandez, Roberto Postdoc rbreafernandez@mail.ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Busby, Kayla Nicole Graduate-PHD knbusby@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Chen, Jiyue Graduate-PHD jic318@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Cho, Jihyun Graduate-PHD jhc026@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Cisneros, Brandon Thomas Graduate-PHD btcisner@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Flores, Judith Graduate-PHD juf006@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Ghio, Jessica P Faculty Admin Assistant jghio@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3317 858-822-2514
Jimenez, Jorge Postdoc jjimen12@ucsc.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Jin, Shuaijiang Postdoc shj066@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Johnson, Mai Huy Postdoc mhj005@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Khanal, Satyam Graduate-PHD skhanal@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Lee, Youngjun Postdoc dhkfvm@snu.ac.kr Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Liu, Luping Postdoc l6liu@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Mittal, Neel Undergraduate nemittal@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Niederholtmeyer, Henrike M Postdoc hniederholtmeyer@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Podolsky, Kira Ann Graduate-PHD kpodolsk@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Rudd, Andrew Kenneth Postdoc arudd@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Tota, Ember Marai Graduate-PHD etota@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Tsai, Chu-Hsien Undergraduate cht081@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Vora, Hetika Graduate-PHD hvora@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311
Zhang, Dongyang Graduate-PHD doz007@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Bldg 3311