Figueroa, Joshua
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Arroyave, Alejandra Graduate-PHD aarroyav@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4123
Chan, Joanne (Chinglin) Graduate-PHD chc127@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4020
Chang, HaEun Graduate-PHD e0chang@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4020
Drance, Myles Joseph Graduate-PHD mdrance@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4123
Grippo, Adam Michael Graduate-PHD agrippo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4020
Hernandez, Ritchie Evan Graduate-PHD reh012@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4020
Lee, Younju Undergraduate yol085@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4020
Mandla, Kyle A Graduate-PHD kmandla@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4123
Neville, Michael Luke Graduate-PHD mlnevill@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4124
Richardson, Joshua Undergraduate jdr032@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4124
Swanland, Robyn Drake Faculty Admin Assistant rswanland@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6223B 858-534-4466
Vaca, Itzel Undergraduate ipvaca@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4123
Wang, Shuai Postdoc shw062@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4020