Figueroa, Joshua
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bailey, Jake Postdoc jbbailey@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5202 858-822-3871
Balto, Krista Patrice Patrice Graduate-PHD kbalto@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4124
Dunphy, Sean Patrick Patrick Graduate-PHD sdunphy@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4124
Gembicky, Milan Staff mgembicky@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5202 858-822-4903
Grippo, Adam Michael Graduate-PHD agrippo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4020
Hernandez, Ritchie Evan Graduate-PHD reh012@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4020
Neville, Michael Luke Graduate-PHD mlnevill@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4124
Niles, Renee Graduate-PHD rniles@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4123
Rheingold, Arnold Lange Other-Academic arheingold@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5128 858-822-3870
Swanland, Robyn Drake Faculty Admin Assistant rswanland@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6223B 858-534-4466
Tran, Viet Undergraduate vhtran@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4123
Wang, Shuai Postdoc shw062@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4020