Grassian, Vicki
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Angle, Kyle James Graduate-PHD kangle@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Bonilla Gonzales, David Graduate-PHD dbonillagonzales@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5120/3130
Deeleepojananan, Cholaphan Graduate-PHD cdeeleep@UCSD.EDU Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Fan, Hanyu Postdoc h1fan@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5120
Halbritter, Cassandra Mercedez Faculty Admin Assistant cahalbritter@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 2050 858-534-5007
Hettiarachchi, Eshani Postdoc ehettiarachchi@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130
Kim, Deborah Graduate-PHD dekim@UCSD.EDU Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Mehndiratta, Lincoln Graduate-PHD lmehndir@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108
Mora Garcia, Stephanie Graduate-PHD slmoragarcia@gmail.com Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Nguyen, Hannah Graduate-MS tn008@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130
Nowak, Christopher Undergraduate cnowak@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130
Pandit, Shubhrangshu Postdoc spandit@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108
Peiker, Gordon Undergraduate gpeiker@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108
Quirk, Eleanor Undergraduate equirk@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108
Rojas-Garcia, Karla Graduate-PHD kroasgarcia@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108
Sedlak, Jane Graduate-PHD jsedlak@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130
Wang, Justin Undergraduate jhw007@UCSD.EDU Urey Hall 3030
Wright, Alexis Graduate-MS a3wright@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130
Young, Mark Other-Academic markyoung@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Lab 5120 Offic 858-534-8890
Zhou, Jinxu Undergraduate jiz042@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108