Grassian, Vicki
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Alfaro, Carmen Mercedez Faculty Admin Assistant calfaro@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 3050I 858-534-3364
Alves, Mike Graduate-PHD mralves@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Busse, Heidi Undergraduate hbusse@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Coddens, Ellen M Graduate-PHD eccodden@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Fang, Yuan Graduate-PHD yuf117@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Gonzalez-Pech, Natalia Postdoc nig011@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Huang, Liubin Postdoc lih087@UCSD.EDU Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Kenney, Brian Undergraduate bkenney@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Lee, Christopher Postdoc chl257@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2100
Mael, Liora Graduate-PHD lmael@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Man, Luo Graduate-PHD mal147@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
McDonald, Andrew Graduate-PHD atmcdona@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-null
Mora Garcia, Stephanie Graduate-PHD slmoragarcia@gmail.com Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Or, Victor Wingtai Graduate-PHD vor@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Schwab, Sarah Undergraduate sarahpschwab@gmail.com Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Shrestha, Mona Postdoc moshrestha@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-534-5461
Sit, Izaac Graduate-PHD isit@eng.ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3030 858-534-5461
Tam, Renee Graduate-MS rltam@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Trueblood, Jonathan Graduate-PHD jotruebl@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Ustunol, Irem Graduate-PHD iustunol@eng.ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3108 858-822-0144
Wall, Kristin Julianne Postdoc k3wall@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Wu, Haibin Graduate-PHD haw141@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461
Xu, Zhenzhu Graduate-PHD zhx115@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3130 858-534-5461