Komor, Alexis
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bodai, Zsolt Postdoc zbodai@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120
Burnett, Cameron Graduate-MS cbburnet@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120
Cowan, Quinn Tadao Graduate-PHD qcowan@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120
Evanoff, Mallory Graduate-PHD mevanoff@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120
Gu, Sifeng Graduate-PHD gsifeng@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120
Porto, Elizabeth Michelle Graduate-PHD eporto@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120
Ranzau, Brodie Graduate-PHD branzau@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120
Vasquez, Carlos Anthony Graduate-PHD c5vasque@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4120