Mishanina, Tatiana
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bautista, Clarisa Undergraduate cbautist@ucsd.edu NSB 4328
Bhakta, Rushabh Staff rubhakta@ucsd.edu NSB 4328
Cabellon, Jubilee Haddasah Haddasah Graduate-PHD jmunozvilla@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Building 4328
Ghosh, Gairika Postdoc gaghosh@ucsd.edu NSB 4328
Hsieh, An Graduate-PHD a1hsieh@ucsd.edu NSB 4326
Ky, Daniel Undergraduate dky@ucsd.edu NSB 4328
Ontiveros, Avery Undergraduate avery.l.ontiveros@gmail.com NSB 4328
Palmer, Danea Elizabeth Elizabeth Graduate-PHD depalmer@ucsd.edu Natural Sciences Building 4326
Reardon, Sean Duncan Duncan Graduate-PHD sreardon@ucsd.edu NSB 4326
Sharma, Ravish Postdoc rasharma@ucsd.edu NSB 4326
Stephen, Christine Graduate-PHD c6stephe@ucsd.edu NSB 4326
Zhang, Zhiqi Graduate-MS zhz026@ucsd.edu NSB 4325