Paesani, Francesco
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bore, Sigbjoern Postdoc sbore@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6230
Bull-Vulpe, Ethan Graduate-PHD ebullvul@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Calia, Cianna Graduate-PHD ccalia@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Caruso, Alessandro Graduate-PHD acaruso@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6230
Dasgupta, Saswata Postdoc s1dasgupta@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Douglas, Isaac Undergraduate i1dougla@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Frank, Hilliary Graduate-PHD hfrank@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Ghosh, Raja Postdoc raghosh@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6222
Griffin, Graham Graduate-MS gbgriffi@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
He, Yiwen Undergraduate y7he@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Ho, Ching Hwa Graduate-PHD c9ho@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6222
Hunter, Kelly Graduate-PHD k6hunter@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6226
Lambros, Eleftherios Graduate-PHD elambros@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Palos, Etienne Graduate-PHD epalos@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Pan, Yuanhui Graduate-PHD yup004@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Rallapalli, Kartik Graduate-PHD krallapa@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6214
Riera, Marc Postdoc mrierari@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3210
Zhai, Yaoguang Graduate-PHD yazhai@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3201
Zhou, Ruihan Graduate-PHD ruz088@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6230