Prather, Kimberly
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Andreae, Meinrat Other-Academic mandreae@ucsd.edu SIO-MESOM 169
Arakawa, Neal Staff narakawa@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1204 858-822-3330
Beall, Charlotte Graduate-PHD cbeall@ucsd.edu SIO-MESOM 306
Cancelada, Lucia Beatriz Beatriz Graduate-PHD lcancela@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Castrejon, Monica Faculty Admin Assistant mcastrejon@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 3020-B 858-534-3443
Cat, Linh Anh Postdoc lcat@ucsd.edu MESOM 306
Dinasquet, Julie Postdoc jdinasquet@ucsd.edu MESOM 167
Kimble, Kela Graduate-PHD kkimble@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Lee, Christopher Postdoc chl257@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1207 858-246-0989
Malfatti, Francesca Visitor / Volunteer fmalfatti@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1205
Mayer, Joseph Ellis Staff jmayer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1205 858-822-3351
Mayer, Kathryn Graduate-PHD kjmayer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-534-7430
McConnell, Jeanette Staff jmcconnell@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1206 858-534-1689
Mitts, Brock Graduate-PHD bmitts@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2130 858-534-7430
Moore, Alexia Graduate-PHD anmoore@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Morris, Clare Staff ckmorris@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1203
Pairis, Amber Staff apairis@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1205 858-246-0989
Pendergraft, Matthew Graduate-PHD mpendergraft@ucsd.edu SIO-MESOM 304
Petras, Daniel Postdoc dpetras@ucsd.edu SIO-MESOM 304
Rico, Ben Staff berico@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1202
Santander, Mitchell Valte Graduate-PHD msantand@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Sauer, Jon Scott Graduate-PHD jsauer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2126 858-822-5745
Simpson, Rebecca Postdoc rsimpson@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1208