Prather, Kimberly
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Beall, Charlotte Graduate-PHD cbeall@ucsd.edu SIO-MESOM 306
Castrejon, Monica Faculty Admin Assistant mcastrejon@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 3020-B 858-534-3443
Cornwell, Gavin Christoph Graduate-PHD gccornwe@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Diaz, Edgar Other-Academic ediaz@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1207 858-246-1863
Kristensen, Louise Postdoc lkristensen@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Lee, Christopher Postdoc chl257@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1205 858-246-0989
Light, Trisha Graduate-PHD light.tricia@gmail.com SIO-MESOM 304
Manson, Joseph Staff jmanson@ucsd.edu Urey Hall B-0220
Mayer, Joseph Ellis Staff jmayer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall B-0220 858-822-3351
Mayer, Kathryn Graduate-PHD kjmayer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2126 858-534-7430
Mitts, Brock Graduate-PHD bmitts@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2126 858-534-7430
Pendergraft, Matthew Graduate-PHD mpendergraft@ucsd.edu SIO-MESOM 304
Rasina, Brooke Graduate-PHD brasina@ucsd.edu SIO-MESOM 306
Ryder, Olivia Postdoc osryder@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1204 858-246-1689
Santander, Mitchell Valte Graduate-PHD msantand@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Sauer, Jon Scott Graduate-PHD jsauer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745