Romero, Nathan
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Clerk, Maribel Graduate-PHD mclerk@ucsd.edu Tata Hall 1302
Hilgar, Jeremy Postdoc jhilgar@ucsd.edu Tata Hall 1301, 1302, 130
Latif, Emily Graduate-PHD elatif@ucsd.edu Tata Hall 1302
Mikulec, Sydney Nicole Nicole Graduate-PHD smikulec@ucsd.edu Tata Hall 1302
Naumann, Roxanne Graduate-PHD rnaumann@ucsd.edu Tata Hall 1302
Rowsey, Rylan Alexander Alexander Graduate-PHD rrowsey@ucsd.edu Tata Hall 1302