Sailor, Michael
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Ananth, Riddhi Undergraduate rananth@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Blosse, Antoine Undergraduate ablosse@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Chaix, Arnaud Postdoc Arnaud.Chaix@enscm.fr Pacific Hall 4225
Chaudhuri, Anushree Visitor / Volunteer anushree2@gmail.com Pacific Hall 4226
De Luna, Richard Staff rideluna@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Fan, Ruhan Graduate-MS r7fan@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Kang, Raehyung Visitor / Volunteer hpohpo2000@hanmail.net Pacific Hall 4226
Kwon, Young Sub Visitor / Volunteer kwonsi4@nhimc.or.kr Pacific Hall 4226
Li, Yiliu Visitor / Volunteer liyilui518@gmail.com Pacific Hall 4226
Lu, Yisheng Graduate-PHD yil329@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Shan, Yi Visitor / Volunteer 3160102032@zju.edu.cn Pacific Hall 4226
Vargas, Guillem Visitor / Volunteer gvargas@icmab.es Pacific Hall 4226
Vercauteren, Roselien Visitor / Volunteer roselien.vercauteren@uclouvain.be Pacific 4226
Vijayakumar, Sanahan Graduate-PHD savijaya@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Wang, Joanna Graduate-PHD jow006@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Wang, Shiyao Visitor / Volunteer shiyao.wang@connect.polyu.hk Pacific Hall 4226
Xu, Ian Visitor / Volunteer ijkxuluo7000@gmail.com Pacific Hall 4226
Yang, Qinglin Graduate-PHD qiy087@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Zuidema, Jonathan Michael Postdoc jzuidema@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225