Tezcan, Faik
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Alberstein, Robert Gregory Graduate-PHD ralberst@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Bailey, Jake Brian Graduate-PHD jbbailey@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Choi, Taesu Postdoc tachoi@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Esselborn, Julian M Postdoc jesselborn@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Gagnon, Derek M Postdoc dgagnon@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Han, Kenneth Graduate-PHD k2han@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Hoffnagle, Alexander Michael Graduate-PHD ahoffnag@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Kakkis, Albert Aris Graduate-PHD akakkis@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Le, Francis T Undergraduate fle@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Li, Yiying Graduate-PHD yil003@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Mani, Arjun Undergraduate armani@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Rutledge, Hannah Leah Graduate-PHD hrutledg@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Subramanian, Rohit Harihara Graduate-PHD rhsubram@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Yu, Robin Undergraduate r9yu@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Zhang, Ling Graduate-PHD liz123@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114
Zhu, Jie Postdoc jiz058@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 6114