Thiemens, Mark
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Biglari, Nadia Undergraduate sabiglar@ucsd.edu UH 5122; 5104, 510 619-966-8674
Boothby, Christian Lewis Wayne Undergraduate cboothby@ucsd.edu UH 5110; 5104, 510 710-710-5710
Cao, Ruochen Undergraduate r9cao@ucsd.edu UH 5q122; 5104, 51 858-405-2032
Chakraborty, Subrata Other-Academic s1chakraborty@ucsd.edu UH 5106; 5104, 510 858-336-5162
Cheng, Christopher Nguyen Undergraduate cncheng@ucsd.edu UH 4102; 5104, 510 858-216-5869
Crocker, Daniel Robert Robert Graduate-PHD dcrocker@ucsd.edu UH 5122; 5104, 510 207-310-8617
Dai, Jiayin Undergraduate jid069@ucsd.edu UH 5106; 5104, 510 858-465-0538
Davis, Ryan Visitor / Volunteer rdavis5@trinity.edu UH 5104; 210-999-7827
Gong, Yizhe Graduate-PHD scolfiel@mail.ustc.edu.cn UH 5110; 5104, 510
Hu, Dongping Other-Academic hudp08@mail.ustc.edu.cn UH 5122; 5104, 510
Jabuka, Jacqueline A Undergraduate jjabuka@ucsd.edu UH 5106; 5104, 510
Jackson, Teresa Lou Staff tjackson@ucsd.edu UH 5110; 5104, 510 858-334-8817
Li, Connie Undergraduate col036@ucsd.edu UH 5102; 5104, 510 858-534-7092
Li, Menghan Graduate-PHD limh@mail.ustc.edu.cn UH 5122; 5104, 510
Mundo, Michael Edward Undergraduate memundo@ucsd.edu UH 5102; 5104, 510 626-848-8903
Nguyen, Trinh Jacqueline Undergraduate tpn033@ucsd.edu UH 5106; 5104, 510 858-356-8145
Peters, Stefan Other-Academic s.peters@geo.uni-goettingen.de UH 5110; 5104, 510
Scheibler, George Visitor / Volunteer George.Scheibler.20@bishops.com UH 5102; 5104, 510 858-500-6158
Scheibler, William Undergraduate wscheibler@college.harvard.edu UH 5110; 5104, 510 858-880-5805
Shaheen, Robina Other-Academic roshaheen@ucsd.edu UH 5102; 5104, 510 858-232-1095
Shen, Yanan Visitor / Volunteer yahen@ustc.edu.cn UH 5104, 5108, 51
Thiemens, Mark H Other-Academic mthiemens@ucsd.edu UH 3020D; 5104; 51 858-534-6732
Vu, Justin Nguyen Undergraduate jnv004@ucsd.edu UH 5102; 5104, 510 214-548-4135
Yin, Jawei Undergraduate jiy331@ucsd.edu UH 5122; 5104, 510 858-568-4394