Tor, Yitzhak
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Arjomand, Chervin Undergraduate sharjoma@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Bartels, Phillip L Postdoc pbartels@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Bucardo, Marcela Visitor / Volunteer mbucardo@uci.edu Pacific Hall 6227
Bucardo, Marcela Sotelo Graduate-PHD mbucardo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Cong, Deyuan Graduate-MS decong@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227
Dane, Ruxandra Undergraduate rdane@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Hadidi, Kaivin Graduate-PHD khadidi@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6127
Kawamoto, Yusuke Postdoc ykawamoto@UCSD.EDU Pacific Hall 6228
Koyama, Ryosuke Visitor / Volunteer rkoyama@UCSD.EDU Pacific Hall 6228
Levy, Aaron Undergraduate a2levy@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Li, Yao Graduate-PHD yal128@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Ludford, Paul Graduate-PHD pludford@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227
Steinbuch, Kfir Baruch Postdoc kbsteinbuch@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Swanland, Robyn Drake Faculty Admin Assistant rswanland@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6223B 858-534-4466
Wu, You Graduate-MS yow039@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227
Yang, Shenghua Undergraduate shy224@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227