Tor, Yitzhak
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bucardo, Marcela Sotelo Graduate-PHD mbucardo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Cong, Deyuan Graduate-PHD decong@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6227
Fox, Juliana Undergraduate jfox@ucsd.edu PACH 6228
Hadidi, Kaivin Graduate-PHD khadidi@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6128
Huang, Benjamin Undergraduate b3huang@ucsd.edu PACH 6228
Lam, Jamie Yen-Ka Graduate-PHD jyl050@ucsd.edu PACH 6227
Lam, Tyler Undergraduate tvlam@ucsd.edu PACH 6228
Lin, Yumo Undergraduate yul090@ucsd.edu PACH 6227
Lu, Xiyuan Graduate-MS xil079@UCSD.EDU PACH 6228
Steinbuch, Kfir Baruch Postdoc kbsteinbuch@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6228
Swanland, Robyn Drake Faculty Admin Assistant rswanland@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6223B 858-534-4466
Woodward, Darleen Undergraduate dwoodwar@ucsd.edu PACH 6228