Xiong, Wei
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bhakta, Harsh Hitendrabhai Graduate-PHD hhbhakta@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B100A
Cavazos, Alyssa Frances Frances Graduate-PHD alcavazos@ucsd.edu Tata Hall B300
Hirschmann, Oliver Graduate-PHD ohirschm@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B100A
Jing, Yuancheng Graduate-PHD yyjing@ucsd.edu Tata Hall B206
Mao, Haochuan Postdoc h5mao@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B114
Ren, Jianyu Graduate-PHD j9ren@ucsd.edu Tata Hall B300
Shi, Qiufan Graduate-PHD q1shi@ucsd.edu Tata Hall B206
Wang, Chenglai Graduate-PHD chw005@eng.ucsd.edu Tata Hall B205
Wiesehan, Garret Douglas Douglas Graduate-PHD gwieseha@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B100B