Zid, Brian
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Chen, Vicky Undergraduate v6chen@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5210
Garcia Arceo, Ximena Graduate-PHD xgarciaa@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5210
Harjono, Vince Graduate-PHD vharjono@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5210
Harvey, Alex Graduate-PHD atharvey@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5207
Hirano, Jillian Undergraduate jhirano@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5210
Hou, Wanfu Graduate-PHD wah001@UCSD.EDU Urey Hall 5207
Litt, Zoey Undergraduate zlitt@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5210
Mellis, Julia Marie Marie Graduate-PHD jjianu@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5207
Modi, Olivia Undergraduate omodi@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5210
Rong, Cynthia Undergraduate crong@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5210
Sugiyama, Yuko Graduate-MS ysugiyama@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 5207